Anderson .Paak Releases New Track from Upcoming Album

Anderson .Paak just dropped a groovy new single! Along with the release, the full tracklist for Ventura reveals Andre 3000, Brandy, Smokey Robinson and the late Nate Dogg as features on the album. Listen to “King James” now and get even MORE excited for his new album releasing next month.

Ventura Tracklist:

01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)




Sign up for our newsletter
For festival updates, artist news, and more!